DHMS Board of Directors

The 2016-2017 Board of Directors

President –Jack Roop
Vice President –Ian Jamieson
Treasurer –Brian Archibald
Secretary –Mike Henderson
Alison Read
Andrew Sears
Claudette McDonald
Donald Henderson
Garth Perrin
John MacDougall
Keiver Read
Peter Matheson
Robert Putnam

The DHMS Board of Directors

The DHMS Board is a very engaged group committed to ensuring the facility, and all of the activities it houses, meet and exceed the needs of the community. The Board meets on a monthly basis with the exception of July and December. Should you be interested in joining the DHMS Board, please get in touch.