WCUA Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors

President – Chad Bower
1st Vice President – Evan Putnam
Secretary – Dave Allaby
Treasurer – Robert Macdonald
Manager – Ross Percy

Area Directors Are:

Glenholme – Shannon Smith
Bass River – Heather Prescott
Londonderry – Vacant
Debert – Mike Taylor                                                                                                        Debert – Paul Kenrick
Great Village – Vacant                                                                                                  Onslow – Vacant

     Masstown – Kurt Gratto                                                                                                      Masstown – Ken Russell

The WCUA Board of Directors

The WCUA Board is made up of a dedicated group of members focused on ensuring a bright and prosperous future for the facility, and its surrounding community. The Board meets once per month, with one Annual General Meeting, which is open to the public. If you are interested in becoming a part of the WCUA Board, please feel free to contact us at any time.