NSRC Board of Directors

The 2024 Board of Directors

President – Kelly Tucker
Vice President – Tom Walsh
Treasurer – Nick Klausner
Secretary – Brittany Frenette

Amanda Heitkemper

Mindy MacDonald

Angela Carruthers

Murray MacKay

Johnny Sellers

Kathy Kenrick

Mike Forbes

The NSRC Board of Directors

The Board meets monthly from September to April at NSRC. The Board of Directors is very diverse, and so, are very reflective of the community they represent.  If you are interested in becoming involved, or becoming a Board member, please get in touch.